Thursday, June 13, 2024
HomeContractorsCarolinas AGC Announces 2014 Board and Division Leaders

Carolinas AGC Announces 2014 Board and Division Leaders

The Carolinas Associated General Contractors (Carolinas AGC) announces its 2014 Board of Directors:
Chair: Cleve Paul, Monteith Construction Corp.
Chair Elect: James Braswell, Langston Construction Co. Inc.
Treasurer: Edison Cassels, Edison Foard, Inc.
Vice Chair: Marty McKee, Thrift Development Corporation
President & CEO: Cynthia Mills, CAGC
Director – Building: Paul Mashburn, Mashburn Construction Co., Inc.
Director – Highway Heavy: Ron Shaw, Lee Construction Company of the Carolinas,
Director – Utility: Ron Brown, State Utility Contractors, Inc.
Director – Specialty: Michele King, Juba Aluminum Products Company
Director – Supplier: Jonathan Mangels, GreerWalker LLP
Serving as leaders of the Divisions are:
Building Division
Chair: Susan Lewis, Beam Construction
Vice Chair: Tim Heichelbech, Choate Construction Company
Highway Heavy Division
Chair: Chris Davis, Sanders Brothers Construction, Inc.
Vice Chair: Mark Johnnie, Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.
Utility Division
Chair: Chris Stike, Sanford Contractors
Vice Chair: Brandon Hill, Propst Construction
Specialty Contractor Advisory Council
Chair: Shawn Wood, W. B. Guimarin & Company
Vice Chair: Robert Pringle, Evans Roofing Company
Supplier/Service Advisory Council
Chair: Ryan Beaver, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP
Vice Chair: Aprille Bell, Dixon Hughes Goodman

Carolinas AGC (CAGC) represents contractors and construction-related firms in North
Carolina and South Carolina, and serves as a chapter of AGC of America and ARTBA.
Through diverse partnerships, Carolinas AGC effectively innovates and shares
knowledge across sectors and generations; advancing the construction industry to
enhance the quality of life and deliver a sustainable difference in the Carolinas. Visit us


Most Popular

Recent Comments