Wednesday, May 29, 2024
HomeContractorsAssociated General Contractors Announces 2013 Board

Associated General Contractors Announces 2013 Board

The Carolinas Associated General Contractors (Carolinas AGC) announces its 2013 Board of Directors:  Chair: Scott Fant, Sloan Construction Company, Inc.; Chair Elect: Cleve Paul, D. S. Simmons, Inc.; Treasurer: James Braswell, Langston Construction Co. Inc.;  Vice Chair: Edison Cassels, Edison Foard, Inc.; Director – Building:  Paul Mashburn, Mashburn Construction Co., Inc.; Director – Highway Heavy: Marty McKee , Thrift Development Corporation; Director – Utility: Ron Brown, State Utility Contractors, Inc.; Director – Specialty: Michele King, Juba Aluminum Products Company, and Director – Supplier: Jonathan Mangels, Greer & Walker, LLP.

Building Division Chair: Gregg Hughes , Contract Construction, Inc. Vice Chair: Susan Lewis , Beam Construction

Highway Heavy Division Chair: Alan Cahill , Blythe Construction, Inc. Vice Chair: Chris Davis , Sanders Brothers Construction, Inc.

Utility Division Chair: Matt Barringer , B. R. S., Inc. Vice Chair: Christopher Stike , J. F. Wilkerson Contracting Co.

Specialty Contractor Advisory Council Chair: Michele King , Juba Aluminum Products Company Vice Chair: Shawn Wood , W. B. Guimarin & Company

Supplier/Service Advisory Council Chair: Brad Gibson , Rutherfoord Vice Chair: Ryan Beaver , Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Carolinas AGC represents contractors and construction-related firms in North Carolina and South Carolina. Read More.


Most Popular

Recent Comments